ZERODENT SHOWS

2016

Friday 17 June Perth @ North Fremantle Bowling Club
Friday 1 July Melbourne @ Grace Darling
Saturday 2 July Melbourne @ The Tote
Saturday 17 September Perth @ The Bird
Thursday 22 September Chicago @ The Township
Friday 23 September Detroit @ The Small's
Saturday 24 September Cleveland @ Happy Dog
Sunday 25 September Columbus @ Bourbon Street
Monday 26 September WFMU session
Tuesday 27 September NYC @ Baby's Alright
then Goner Fest, not sure of the date yet.